☃️ Winter Holiday! ❄️ New minigames and pets in Adopt Me! on Roblox

The Winter Holiday update is coming tomorrow, Tuesday 15th at 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM GMT!☃️❄️ Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and TikTok for more information...